Employee offering professional assistance via telephone

EFTA States

German: EFTA-Staaten

The European Free Trade Association (EFTA) is an international organization which currently includes four countries: Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland. The EFTA's main objective is to promote free trade among its member states and with the EU.

Theme: Politics & Society, Institutions & Authorities

Skyline of Hamburg