Working in Germany: the official website
for qualified professionals
Show/Hide Search


EFTA States

The European Free Trade Association (EFTA) is an international organization that currently includes four countries: Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland. EFTA's main objective is to promote free trade among its member states and with the EU.

YouTube Twitter
YouTube Twitter Hotline