Employee offering professional assistance via telephone

EEA States

German: EWR-Staaten

The European Economic Area (EEA) is an association of the Member States of the European Union and three countries of the European Free Trade Association (EFTA), specifically Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein. The four freedoms of the single market apply to the European Economic Area: movement of goods, persons, services and capital. 

Theme: Politics & Society, Institutions & Authorities

Skyline of Hamburg