Working in Germany: the official website
for qualified professionals
Show/Hide Search


EEA States

The European Economic Area (EEA) is an association of the Member States of the European Union and three countries of the European Free Trade Association (EFTA), specifically Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein. The four freedoms of the single market apply in the European Economic Area: movement of goods, persons, services and capital. 

YouTube Twitter
YouTube Twitter Hotline